Online Buzz About Ceremony of Seduction

I was Googling my book, as I sometimes do and I found this blog where the people were cracking up over my use of the Cunt race in Ceremony of Seduction :) Tee Hee…lol.

It actually was nice to find a blog full of people who “got” the humor in the situation. And hey, even if they didn’t take it seriously, it made them laugh and they enjoyed it and they are talking about MY book :) Can’t beat that!

http://karenknowsbest.blogspot.com/2007/12/just-when-you-thought-there-was-no.html

Leave a Reply

