Rumors of my demise were greatly exaggerated…

I know I have pretty much disappeared from the landscape of life lately, and I wanted to post before I get any more emails from readers asking me if I still exist…LOL!

I’m sooo sorry I’ve been so horrible about blogging for the last few months.  I have no excuse other than being swamped and trying to get ready for the Desert Dreams conference next weekend, and, of course, Romantic Times Booklover’s Convention, in mid April.

Tomorrow is my day to blog on the Butterscotch Martini Girl’s blog, so stop by then and check it out, but for today, I’ll give you a quick update of what I’ve been up to.  Ceremony of Seduction is still doing well, and I’m putting lots of promo in place for Vision of Seduction.  If you’re attending either of the conferences I mentioned above, look for my new buttons and bookmarks!  And don’t forget to check out the Appearance page on my Tina website to drop by and see me at the next few book signings!  Other than that, I’m working on finishing Triangle of Seduction, the last book in the Seduction series with Aphrodisia.

Hope everyone is having a great Thursday!

Leave a Reply

