Going, going, galleys…gone…

Woo Hoo!  My galleys are done!

Tonight was my local Valley of the Sun chapter meeting, and I showed up a little early to spend some time working on my galleys.  Much to my excitement–I finished my galleys and will be able to mail them off tomorrow morning!  Which means, I can get back to working on Triangle of Seduction – woo hoo!  :)

My critique group, the Butterscotch Martini Girls were the main program.  We spoke on “Critique Groups:  The Good, The Bad & The Butterscotch Martini Girls.”  The talk went well, and was a good run through for us before RT.  I wish I was ready for everything else to go to RT, but I’m still scrambling to get costumes, handouts and everything ready to get on that plane next Monday.  Wish me luck! :)

Is everyone else ready for RT?

Leave a Reply

