A busy Thursday…

I just got home and am already feeling like I got a lot done today – woo hoo!  And it’s only a little after eleven am.  That’s great because my To Do list for the rest of the day is long and varied!

I met my friend Isabella Clayton today for breakfast, and then went over to my favorite Starbucks to write for a few hours.  After retraining the newbie barrista on how to make my Chai Latte,  I actually got quite a bit of writing done.  I edited two chapters and wrote 1500 words more toward the next chapter on Triangle of Seduction.

I’m finally back into my daily routine after RT!  Woo Hoo!  (Yes, I realize that was several weeks ago, but for some reason, I just couldn’t return to my routine when I got back!)  And I’m back to being able to get up early–for some reason my body really liked that East Coast time…lol!

Anyway, just wanted to check in with the world before I head off to tackle my ever growing To Do list!

What does everyone else have planned for today?

Leave a Reply

