Triangle of Seduction is mailed off!!!

I know I’ve been a total and complete slacker about blogging lately–and that’s on all my blogging venues, not just this one.  I will say, as usual, that I will try to be better, and I will!  And hopefully this time I can stick to that :)

As you probably gathered from the title of the post, Triangle of Seduction has been mailed off to my editor and I’m excited to get working on the next book–an urban fantasy as Tina.  Not that I haven’t enjoyed my forays as Cassie, and I’m sure there will be many more, but Tina is jonesing to get back to writing as well!

I do have three books coming out in August, so it’s not like I have nothing to show for all my recent hard work, but whew!  Vision of Seduction, written as Cassie Ryan comes out on July 29th from Kensington Aphrodisia.  Take It Off and Vortex Blues, both written as Tina come out from Sapphire Blue Publishing on August 15th.  So there’s plenty out there for everyone to read while I work on the next one :)
And on that note, I’m off to find some lunch!  Hope everyone is having a great day!

Leave a Reply

