Vision of Seduction releases tomorrow!

I can’t believe the end of July crept up on me so quickly!  But here it is, and Vision of Seduction, the second book in my Seduction Series releases tomorrow.  I’ve had lots of emails asking me where you can find it, and the answer would be just about any major bookseller, online or brick and mortar store.  Barnes & Noble, Borders, Powell’s, Amazon and etc.

Also, I’ve lately be inundated with people asking if I would sign my books for them.  The answer is absolutely :)   I’ll update my site with book signing dates, and for those of you who don’t live close to those or  don’t want to wait, you can send the book (along with fully paid return postage and packaging) to the PO Box listed on my site, along with who you would like me to sign the book to, and an email or way to contact you in case there are any questions/issues.  Please understand that if no return postage and packaging is included, I won’t be able to send your book back to you.  There are just too many requests for me to be able to fund that.  However, I do offer contests through my newsletter to win the books, so if you aren’t signed up yet, head out to my website, sign up and wait for the next issue!

Leave a Reply

