Great website links I found on Twitter

After much peer pressure, I signed up on Twitter a week ago today, and I have to admit, I’m loving it.  I thought it was only going to be a time sucker and I was skeptical about how much value it would add.  But I’ve found new readers, fellow authors, info from agents/editors, and an amazing wealth of websites with some awesome information.

Here’s some of the terrific links I found today:

Useful Google Tools You’ve Never Heard Of

10 Popular Myths About eBooks

How to Sleep & Daydream Your Way to Success

110 + Resources for Creative Minds

Why Twitter Matters to Online Publishers

100 Useful Web Tools for Writers

Enjoy! :)

Leave a Reply

