Tina Gerow Talks About Sex in Elevators

What was your favorite chapter (or part) to write and why?

I think the elevator scene near the beginning was my favorite part.  I won’t give away too much, but let’s just say it was a LOT of fun to write!

How did you come up with the title?  

My agent and editor and I all brainstormed titles thatwould fit the story and we all finally agreed on My Obsession for the first one, with My Addiction as the 2nd.  Book 3 and after are still under discussion.  It’s unknown how many books will end up being in the series, so we’re doing it a chunk at a time as needed.

What project are you working on now?

I’m currently working on My Addiction, Book 2 in the Club Desire series.  It’s fun to continue working with the characters from My Obsession and also getting to know new ones.

Will you have a new book coming out soon?  

My Obsession comes out next month –July 21st!  It’s already on preorder!!

myobsession-banner

Are there certain characters you would like to go back to, or is there a theme or idea you’d love to work with?

With the Club Desire series I’m enjoying weaving the characters we’ve already met with new ones.  As for other characters in my books –there are many and for the few series Ineed to finish up, I’ll get the chance one of these days!

Leave a Reply

