Image

Castle’s Guide to Grammar #144

14268103025687-enhanced-buzz-27489-1379622727-9

Image

Castle’s Guide to Grammar #146

tumblr_mpy1wvenEI1rtrs3mo2_1280

Image

Castle’s Guide to Grammar #145

tumblr_mpy1wvenEI1rtrs3mo1_1280

Image

Castle’s Guide to Grammar #143

enhanced-buzz-8821-1379622691-8

My Obsession Available for Preorder

On Sale: July 21, 2015

my obsession, cassie ryan

In this erotic story of temptation and total surrender for readers of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner, a powerful master gives his dream girl a new beginning in the dungeons of decadent ecstasy.

Running from a troubled past, Sandra Barry spent years hiding out in New York City’s BDSM scene, finding satisfaction and even a sense of community as a sub at a large dungeon. But when a stalker joins the dungeon posing as a Dom, he crosses her personal boundaries, giving her no choice but to return home to Arizona. Seeking refuge once again in the kink lifestyle, Sandra meets a sexy new Dom whose tutelage drives her wild—although there’s something familiar about him she just can’t place.

As a teenager, Brent Weston was a nerd. Now he owns the hottest dungeon in Phoenix, enjoying the power and success he’s always craved. All that’s missing is the right woman to share it with. Then one day Sandra, his secret high school crush, walks into his club. She’s just as beautiful as he remembers. She’s also scared as hell. Brent has been waiting for this moment, and now that Sandra’s in his sights, he’ll do anything to protect her, pleasure her—and prove that he’s the only master worthy of her devotion.

My Obsession is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences. Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Pages: 224 | ISBN: 978-1-101-88381-5
Published by : Loveswept

 

Do You Want This Condom Back?

Does anyone else think this is a bit creepy???

Taking a quick writing break to share….

creep1There are some younger college kids who live upstairs from us. I see them at the mailboxes or getting into their car which is in the reserved space next to ours. But I’ve never had full on conversations with them. None of our neighbors around here stay very long.

Anyway, I had a knock on the door. I’m writing so just in an oversized T-shirt and pajama bottoms. Okay, look through the peephole – see it’s one of the girls and one of the guys from upstairs.

They ask me in very embarrassed and broken speech, while not looking me in the eye, if I have any condoms they could borrow. Then they hurriedly assure me that they aren’t for use with each other…LOL! They said they figured since I have a son about their age that we might have some. They said they saw him leave earlier or they would’ve asked him.

creep2

They told me they hoped they hadn’t embarrassed ME by asking. I laughed!!

I told them that while it was a bit odd since we hadn’t ever spoken, I have bought quite a few boxes of those in my day. And that if I could find some I definitely didn’t want them back (since they had asked to BORROW) LOL…

creep3

But then the couple right across from me came home and they know them MUCH better, and they gifted them with two whole boxes!

Snerk!

And on that note – back to writing!!

Sunday Chai Latte

My wonderful kidlet took me to Einstein’s for breakfast and to get my crack. smile emoticon (SOOOO glad Chai lattes aren’t a controlled substance!!!* lol…

Now I’m home and caught up on important emails and voicemails, and have scanned social media.

You all know what comes next!! I usually try to take Sundays off, but with the deadline looming, no rest for the wicked!! smile emoticon

Off to get my kink on!!

Unless you’re showing up at my door with an iced trenta 8 pump black tea I probably won’t be answering you today… If it’s urgent, those of you who need to, know how to get hold of me, even inside the writing cave.

chai latte, starbucks, tina gerow

50 Shades of Sex Against the Wall

50-shades-headerKidlet is working at the theater tonight. Yup – poor kid, 2nd night of Fifty Shades of Grey release and he’s in box office. He said it’s insane.

Apparently the security guards just caught a couple having sex up against one of the outside walls after getting out of their movie…snerk!

“Happy Valentine’s Day, dear. Do you think the kids will put up our bail?”

Reminds me of the days when I worked as a Manager for Lowe’s Theatres. Yeah – caught quite a few people getting busy, but usually in the back row of seats while the movie was going on and even once in a stall in the bathroom – at 7pm on a busy Saturday night when Jurassic Park opened!!! Really??? Not where you’d go for some privacy! Snerk!

Ahhh, fun…. smile emoticon

So curled up with the cats on the couch and watching some TV smile emoticon Waiting for dinner and Dayquil to kick in so I can get rid of this headache!!

Would love to get some reading done later on before bed smile emoticon

A full writing day planned for tomorrow!

 

Early Bird Dinners

Picture 063Yes, I do realize it’s only 3:30pm, but I just made dinner so kidlet can eat before he heads off to work. Jonathan Gerow is headed to San Diego on his business trip so it made more sense rather than cooking dinner for myself and making Darian Abaddon Gerow heat up leftovers later when he gets home that I just make dinner early.

I got a little writing done as the day went on, but I’m hoping for much more. Just running very tired today! I’m still slowly feeling better and still taking the last few days of my meds, but I think all those days of being really sick took their toll.

So after I clean up from dinner I might get in a nap before kiddo leaves for work and I get back to work!

The Asian noodle skillet was amazing, thank you.

My Obsession Available for Pre-Order

my obsessionToday was my first day feeling decently human in the last 17 days. I still have five days of antibiotics left and the steroid cough meds to clear out any vestiges of this crap. SO glad I’m on the tail end of this!! Only 3 naps about 1/2 hour each today, which is GREAT for me – especially over the past 17 days since I came down with the horrible sinus infection and bronchitis!!!

I even got some decent work done on my book today! Good thing since it’s already available for pre order!!!

off to continue to get my kink on!! For those new to my page, that means I’m going to write!!

And also for you guys…if you want to preorder the book, the first book in the new Club Desire series called My Obsession, click here. It will be sent to your device when it officially releases on July 21, 2015.

About the book:

In this erotic story of temptation and total surrender for readers of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner, a powerful master gives his dream girl a new beginning in the dungeons of decadent ecstasy.
 
Running from a troubled past, Sandra Barry spent years hiding out in New York City’s BDSM scene, finding satisfaction and even a sense of community as a sub at a large dungeon. But when a stalker joins the dungeon posing as a Dom, he crosses her personal boundaries, giving her no choice but to return home to Arizona. Seeking refuge once again in the kink lifestyle, Sandra meets a sexy new Dom whose tutelage drives her wild—although there’s something familiar about him she just can’t place.
 
As a teenager, Brent Weston was a nerd. Now he owns the hottest dungeon in Phoenix, enjoying the power and success he’s always craved. All that’s missing is the right woman to share it with. Then one day Sandra, his secret high school crush, walks into his club. She’s just as beautiful as he remembers. She’s also scared as hell. Brent has been waiting for this moment, and now that Sandra’s in his sights, he’ll do anything to protect her, pleasure her—and prove that he’s the only master worthy of her devotion.
 
My Obsession is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences. Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.